Payment Schedule for Monthly Salary For The Year 2019

( One Salary Date for All States )

 Month  Date  Day Note 
 January  24.01.2019 Thursday -
February 25.02.2019  Monday Chinese New Year 5 & 6 February 2019 ( Tuesday & Wednesday) 
March 25.03.2019  Monday
April 25.04.2019 Thursday -
May 23.05.2019 Thursday Keamaatan Festival 30 & 31 May 2019 (Thursday & Friday)
June 25.06.2019 Tuesday Gawai Festival 1st & 2nd June 2019 (Saturday & Sunday)
Eid Ul-Fitr 5 & 6 June 2019 (Wednesday & Thursday)
July 25.07.2019 Thursday -
August 22.08.2019 Thursday Eid Al-Adha 11 August 2019 (Sunday)
September 25.09.2019 Wednesday -
October 17.10.2019 Thursday Deepavali Day 27 October 2019 (Sunday)
November 25.11.2019 Monday -
December 18.12.2019 Wednesday Christmas Day 25 December 2019 (Wednesday)
Pin It